Our strengths

Passion. Craftmanship. Unity. We go for pure craftsmanship. To obtain this, we heavily invest in the necessary infrastructure and training. Join us and become one of our Modern Craftsmen.

Years of experience

Cryns Bodywork Centre was founded in 1944. Since then, we have been driven by innovation and the delivery of pure craftsmanship. These 75 years of experience made us build valuable partnerships and optimize our techniques. They have taught us the know-how to be the perfect partner for all your damage cases. In the meantime, we have become a leading player with a width  geographical spread. We remain faithful to our DNA and we heavily invest in development, infrastructure and in our people.

Innovativeness

It is in our genes. We are always hungry for the future and  we want to maintain and strengthen our acquired status. We therefore heavily invest in your development. You will work in a state of the art company that offers you the entire infrastructure and opportunities you need.

Years of experience

Cryns Bodywork Centre was founded in 1944. Since then, we have been driven by innovation and the delivery of pure craftsmanship. These 75 years of experience made us build valuable partnerships and optimize our techniques. They have taught us the know-how to be the perfect partner for all your damage cases. In the meantime, we have become a leading player with a width  geographical spread. We remain faithful to our DNA and we heavily invest in development, infrastructure and in our people.

Innovativeness

It is in our genes. We are always hungry for the future and  we want to maintain and strengthen our acquired status. We therefore heavily invest in your development. You will work in a state of the art company that offers you the entire infrastructure and opportunities you need.

OPS SPOT repair detail spuitpistool.jpg
Plaatwerk 3.jpg
OPS Montage.jpg
OPS Polieren wagen machine.jpg
OPS Modern Craftsmanship.jpg
SMART_2.jpg
OPS SPOT repair detail spuitpistool.jpg
Plaatwerk 3.jpg
OPS Montage.jpg
OPS Polieren wagen machine.jpg
OPS Modern Craftsmanship.jpg
SMART_2.jpg

Find a job at Cryns near you

Interested in a job at Cryns? Find below a job in your area or select one from our list of open vacancies!

Or

Find a job at Cryns near you

Interested in a job at Cryns? Find below a job in your area or select one from our list of open vacancies!

Or

Find a job at Cryns near you

Interested in a job at Cryns? Find below a job in your area or select one from our list of open vacancies!

Or

Nos atouts

Passion. Craftsmanship. Unity. Nous investissons massivement pour fournir l'infrastructure et la formation nécessaires pour pouvoir obtenir la meilleure qualité. Rejoignez-nous et devenez l'un de nos Modern Crafstmen.

Des années d'expériences

Cryns Carrosserie Center avait déjà sa fondation en 1944. Depuis, nous sommes animés par l'innovation et la livraison d'un savoir-faire pur. Cette expérience de plus de 75 ans a établi des précieux partenariats, optimisé nos techniques et nous donne le savoir-faire pour être le partenaire idéal pour toutes vos dégâts. Entretemps, nous sommes devenus une référence avec une couverture géographique pour toute la belgique. Nous restons fidèles à notre ADN et investissons massivement dans le développement, notre infrastructure et nos employées. 

 

 

De l'innovativité

L'innovativité c'est notre philosophie. Nous sommes toujours curieux et nous voulons maintenir et renforcer le statut que nous avons ajourd'hui. C'est pourqoui nous faisons des efforts majeur dans notre développement. Vous travaillerez dans une entreprise à la pointe de la technologie qui vous offrira toutes les infrastructures et opportunités que vous désirez.  

Des années d'expériences

Cryns Carrosserie Center avait déjà sa fondation en 1944. Depuis, nous sommes animés par l'innovation et la livraison d'un savoir-faire pur. Cette expérience de plus de 75 ans a établi des précieux partenariats, optimisé nos techniques et nous donne le savoir-faire pour être le partenaire idéal pour toutes vos dégâts. Entretemps, nous sommes devenus une référence avec une couverture géographique pour toute la belgique. Nous restons fidèles à notre ADN et investissons massivement dans le développement, notre infrastructure et nos employées. 

 

 

De l'innovativité

L'innovativité c'est notre philosophie. Nous sommes toujours curieux et nous voulons maintenir et renforcer le statut que nous avons ajourd'hui. C'est pourqoui nous faisons des efforts majeur dans notre développement. Vous travaillerez dans une entreprise à la pointe de la technologie qui vous offrira toutes les infrastructures et opportunités que vous désirez.  

OPS SPOT repair detail spuitpistool.jpg
Plaatwerk 3.jpg
OPS Montage.jpg
OPS Polieren wagen machine.jpg
OPS Modern Craftsmanship.jpg
SMART_2.jpg
OPS SPOT repair detail spuitpistool.jpg
Plaatwerk 3.jpg
OPS Montage.jpg
OPS Polieren wagen machine.jpg
OPS Modern Craftsmanship.jpg
SMART_2.jpg

Trouve un job chez Cryns dans votre région

Intéressé par un job chez Cryns? Trouvez un emploi près de chez vous ci-dessous ou sélectionnez-le dans notre liste de postes vacants!


 

Ou

Trouve un job chez Cryns dans votre région

Intéressé par un job chez Cryns? Trouvez un emploi près de chez vous ci-dessous ou sélectionnez-le dans notre liste de postes vacants!


 

Ou

Trouve un job chez Cryns dans votre région

Intéressé par un job chez Cryns? Trouvez un emploi près de chez vous ci-dessous ou sélectionnez-le dans notre liste de postes vacants!


 

Ou